Haus Schneider

Welcome

Gästehaus Schneider - Alpbach

Gästehaus Schneider welcomes you with its traditional ambience and fantastic country house style. You not only experience the natural surroundings in the area, but inside the Alpenappartment too. All the rooms have been designed using fir wood from the region, which exudes a warm, cosy feel. At the healthy buffet breakfast you can top up your energy stores with some home-made and regional treats.

Our apartments

Our apartments
Our apartments

Plenty of comfort awaits you in Gästehaus Schneider and in spite of that there is still a homey ambience. Our apartments have retained that original Alpbach style and provide you with an ideal place to stay for your holiday in the Alpbach mountains.

Breakfast at its best

A fantastic start to the morning

Start your day with a hearty buffet breakfast. Every day a wonderful breakfast is laid on for you in Haus Sonnwend (neighbouring hotel) - fresh fruit salad, yoghurt, various breads, cereals, fresh milk, coffee, fantastic sausages and cheeses, wonderful egg dishes - from omelette to fried eggs. We are happy to see to the requirements of guests who have allergies, diabetes or who are celiacs. Just let us know beforehand, to give us time to prepare your meals.

Alpbachtal

Wonderful, Tyrolean valley

You get to enjoy an unforgettable, activity-based holiday in the picturesque district which has a melodious name - Alpbach. Our guesthouse awaits in the middle of the town and provides you with a fantastic starting point for all your activities - whether it is scrambling through the mountains, experiencing the natural surroundings during a hike or racing down the ski pistes - you will certainly not get bored.

Haus Schneider

Herzlich Willkommen

Gästehaus Schneider - Alpbach

Das Gästehaus Schneider empfängt Sie mit traditionellem Ambiente und herrlichem Landhausstil. Die heimische Natur erleben Sie nicht nur in der Umgebung, sondern auch in Ihrem Alpenappartment. Alle Räume wurden mit Fichten aus der Region gestaltet und verbreiten so ein warmes, behagliches Flair. Am vitalen Frühstücksbuffet stärken Sie sich mit hausgemachten und regionalen Köstlichkeiten.

Unsere Appartements

Unsere Appartements
Unsere Appartements

Im Gästehaus Schneider erwartet Sie viel Komfort und trotzdem eine heimelige Atmosphäre. Unsere Appartements sind in originellem Alpbacher Stil gehalten und bieten Ihnen eine ideale Unterkunft für Ihren Urlaub in den Alpbacher Bergen.

Frühstück vom Feinsten

Ein toller Start in den frühen Morgen

Starten Sie mit einem herzhaften Frühstücksbuffet in den Tag. Täglich bereiten wir Ihnen ein Genussfrühstück im Haus Sonnwend (Nachbarhaus) zu: frischer Obstsalat, Joghurt, verschiedene Brote, Cerealien, frische Milch, Kaffee, erlesene Wurst- und Käsesorten, herrliche Eierspeisen - vom Omlett bis zum Spiegelei. Gerne nehmen wir auch Rücksicht auf Gäste mit Allergien, Diabetes oder Zöliakie. Geben Sie uns bitte vorab Bescheid, damit wir die Zeit haben Ihre Speisen vorzubereiten.

Das Alpbachtal

Wunderschönes, Tiroler Tal

In der malerischen Gemeinde mit dem wohlklingenden Namen Alpbach verbringen Sie einen unvergesslichen Aktivurlaub. Dieses Gästehaus erwartet Sie mitten im Ortskern und bietet Ihnen eine tolle Ausgangslage für Ihre Unternehmungen: ob Sie lieber durch die Berge kraxeln, die Natur bei einer Wanderung erleben oder die Skipisten hinuntersausen - langweilig wird es garantiert nicht.